TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 14th, 2020, 04:20 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3050 RANGA Reminder

I'm doing this a bit early, as it's nearly bedtime here in the UK. With
about 19 hours to go, I've received defs of the word RANGA from the
following 6 players:

Johnny Barrs, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Judy Madnick, Efrem
Mallach, and Dan Widdis.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

17:00 GMT/UTC on Saturday 15th February, which is:
18:00 CET
12:00 PM (noon) EST
9:00 AM PST
06:00 NZDT on Sunday in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.