TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 11th, 2018, 08:41 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2871 DROGULUS Reminder

With about 3½ hours to go, I've received defs of the word DROGULUS from the
following players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Judy Madnick,
Shani Naylor, Guerri Stevens, and Dan Widdis

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

17:00 UTC/GMT on Sunday 11th February
18:00 CET
12:00 noon EST
9:00 AM PST
04:00 AEST on Monday in Melbourne
06:00 NZDT on Monday in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.