TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 10th, 2018, 02:05 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2671 Word Annoncement: DROGULUS

I could certainly see this one coming from some way back! The word for
round 2871 is:

*****************
* *
* DROGULUS *
* *
*****************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by private email to
dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

17:00 UTC/GMT on Sunday 11th February
18:00 CET
12:00 noon EST
9:00 AM PST
04:00 AEST on Monday in Melbourne
06:00 NZDT on Monday in New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.