TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old May 16th, 2022, 01:02 PM
'France International/Mike Shefler' via Dixonary
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [Dixonary] Round 3252: SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS update

Seems we are getting fewer and fewer participants. This may be the death knell of dixonary.



On 5/16/2022 1:54 PM, Daniel B. Widdis wrote:




At the extended deadline, still only one more for 8 submissions (plus the fake) so adding another 8 hours; 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 0100 UTC.






On Sun, May 15, 2022 at 10:15 PM Daniel B Widdis <widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net> wrote:








At the deadline, I still have only 7 submissions so I’m extending for 12 hours.



Â*



The new deadline is 10 am PDT on Monday, May 19.Â* That’s 1pm EDT, 6 pm BST at the Greenwich Meridian and elsewhere in the UK, 7pm CEST at la MĂ©ridienne de France and in most of Europe, and early Tuesday morning at 3 am AEST in Melbourne and 5am NZST in Auckland.Â*







--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...mail.gmail.com.





--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/dixonary/09747f4e-0ecc-339f-9090-f5e54af8312d%40salsgiver.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.