TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old May 14th, 2022, 02:12 PM
Paul Keating
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [Dixonary] Round 3252: SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS

I would have voted for that.

On Sat, 14 May 2022, 19:49 Efrem G Mallach, <efrem.mallach (AT) gmail (DOT) com> wrote:

> SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS: A variety of orange popular in late 16th and early
> 17th-century England.
>
> Efrem/NAD
>
> On May 14, 2022, at 1:05 PM, Daniel B Widdis <widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net> wrote:
>
> Found somewhere in the dictionary between shahtoosh and shallal is:
>
> *** SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS ***
>
> Please send me your fabulous, fanciful, fake, fictitious, fairy-tale,
> fabricated, false, fantastical, forged, fabled, far fetched, fraudulent,
> flim flam, feigned, fanatical, and figmental definitions for
> SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS by email to widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net
>
> Including SHAKESPEARE-NAVELS and/or 3252 in your subject line will reduce
> the chances that I'll miss your submission. So will sending it to my
> dixonary dot net address!
>
> I’ll set the deadline in just under 36 hours at 10 pm PDT on Sunday, May
> 15. That’s Monday May 16 at 1am EDT, 6 am BST at the Greenwich Meridian
> and elsewhere in the UK, 7am CEST at la Méridienne de France and in most of
> Europe, 3 pm AEST in Melbourne and 5pm NZST in Auckland.
>
>
> --
> You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
> "Dixonary" group.
> To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an
> email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
> To view this discussion on the web visit
> https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...07%40gmail.com
> <https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/dixonary/9981C292-8D4E-4B30-A2F8-6DB1B3485A07%40gmail.com?utm_medium=email&utm_sour ce=footer>
> .
>


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...ail.gmail..com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.