TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old August 16th, 2019, 04:08 AM
Shani Naylor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3007 New word TROMBASH

Hi all

Once more unto the breech(es). I saw this one coming, so here we go again.



The word for Round 3007 shall be:



*************************************

TROMBASH

*************************************



Please don't look up the word. Send a bogus definition to my gmail address,
and let me know if you are DQ.



The deadline is 9am Sunday 18 August my time (NZDT) or:



Los Angeles, USA Sat, 17 Aug 2019, at 2:00 p.m.
PDT

New York, USA Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 5:00 p.m.
EDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 10:00 p.m. BST

Amsterdam, Netherlands Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 11:00 p.m. CEST



(please check these times and adjust accordingly)



New players always welcome!



Shani

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...mail.gmail.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.