TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old December 3rd, 2019, 06:24 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3032 ONOCROTAL Reminder

With about 10½ hours to go, I've received defs of the word ONOCROTALfrom
the following 8 players:

Johnny Barrs, Chris Carson, Debbie Embler, Benj Evans, Judy Madnick,
Efrem Mallach, Shani Naylor, and Dan Widdis

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

22:00 GMT/UTC on Tuesday 3rd December, which is:
23:00 CET
5:00 PM EDT
2:00 PM PDT
11:00 NZDT on Wednesday in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.