Tapcis Web Forums

Tapcis Web Forums (http://www.tapcis.com/forums/index.php)
-   The Parlor (http://www.tapcis.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   [Dixonary] Round 3001 GRAINEUR Reminder (http://www.tapcis.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15119)

Tim Lodge July 24th, 2019 03:44 PM

[Dixonary] Round 3001 GRAINEUR Reminder
 
With around 14 hours to go, I've received defs of the word GRAINEUR from
the following9 players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Hugo Kornelis,
Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Mike Shefler, and Dan Widdis.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

12:00 BST on Thursday 25th July which is:
11:00 GMT/UTC
13:00 CET
7:00 AM EDT
4:00 AM PDT
23:00 NZST in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.

Tim Lodge July 25th, 2019 07:37 AM

[Dixonary] Round 3001 GRAINEUR Reminder
 
Sorry, there'll be a slight delay. I should be able to post the defs by 14:30 BST/8:30 AM EDT.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.