PDA

View Full Version : [Dixonary] Round 2692 Reminder


Dodi Schultz
March 17th, 2016, 10:43 AM
As of now, I've received 13 definitions for GROAK, from Tony Abell, Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Keith Hale, Paul Keating, Tim Lodge, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Mike Shefler, Guerri Stevens, and Dick Weltz.

Several regulars seem to be missing. If you sent a def and your name's not on that list, please re-send. If you didn't, please do.

You have something over five hours. The deadline, again:

Today, Thursday 17 March:
4 p.m. EDT
3 p.m. CDT
1 p.m. PDT
8 p.m. GMT
9 p.m. CET
Friday, 18 March:
7 a.m. AEDT
9 a.m. NZDT

—Dodi




--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com (mailto:dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com).
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.