PDA

View Full Version : [Dixonary] Round 2668 Word Announcement: ECHELICH


Tim Lodge
December 16th, 2015, 05:38 AM
After a 17-round rest, here I go again.

The new word is:

*******************
* *
* ECHELICH *
* *
*******************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk
(please NOTE CHANGE) before the deadline of:


19:00 CET on Thursday 17th December
or 18:00 UTC/GMT for the dealer
or 1:00 PM EST
or 10:00 AM PST
or 05:00 AEDT on Friday in Melbourne
or 07:00 NZDT on Friday in Wellington


New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.